Steven C. Gilman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, ContraFect

Andreas Goutopoulos
Director of Chemistry, EMD Serono

Peter Isakson
Formerly Divisional Vice President, Abbott Laboratories

George Kunos
Scientific Director of NIAAA & Senior Investigator of Neuroscience, National Institutes of Health

James Kyranos
Vice President, Orionis Biosciences

Anna Protopapas
Preseident and Chief Executive Officer, Mersana Therapeutics

Tomi Sawyer,
Head of Peptide Drug Discovery & Innovative Technologies, Merck Research Laboratories

Peter Schiller
Director, Biologie Chimique et des Polypeptides, Institut de Recherches Cliniques de Montréal

Charles Serhan
Gelman Professor of Anesthesia, Perioperative and Pain Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Center for Experimental Therapeutics and Reperfusion InjuryBrigham & Women’s Hospital