Graduate Students
Mohammed Baradwan Chemistry 617.373.7620 432 MU baradwan.m@husky.neu.edu
Daniel Felsing Pharm. Sci. 617.373.6557 211 MU d.felsing@neu.edu
Lisa Fleischer fleischer.l@husky.neu.edu
Chandrashekhar Honrao Pharm. Sci. 617.373.2607 12 HT honroa.c@husky.neu.edu
Lipin Ji Chemistry 617.373.7620 l.ji@husky.neu.edu
Shan Jiang Chemistry 617.373.7620 432 MU jiang.shan@husky.neu.edu
Brent Kochert Chemistry 617.373.7620 432 MU kochert.b@husky.neu.edu
Anisha Korde Pharm. Sci. 617.373.3467 12 HT korde.a@husky.neu.edu
Shashank Kulkarni Chemistry 617.373.7620 432 MU kulkarni.sha@neu.edu
Chris (Yingpeng) Liu Pharm. Sci. 8 HT liu.yingp@husky.neu.edu
Xiaoyu Ma Pharm. Sci. ma.xiaoy@husky.neu.edu
Srikrishnan Mallipeddi Pharm. Sci. 617.373.2607 12 HT mallipeddi.s@husky.neu.edu
Eliza Miller Chem. miller.eli@husky.neu.edu
Christina Miyabe Pharm. Sci. 617.373.2607 12 HT miyabe.c@husky.neu.edu
Khadijah Mohammed Pharm. Sci. 617.373.3125 432 MU Mohammad.k@husky.neu.edu
Dimitrios Pelekoudas Pharm. Sci. 617.373.3125 432 MU pelekoudas.d@husky.neu.edu
Bo Peng Bio. Chem. peng.b@husky.neu.edu  
Charles Perry Pharm. Sci. 617.373.6557 208 MU perry.cha@husky.neu.edu
Jimit Raghav Pharm. Sci. 617.373.3916 315 MU raghav.j@husky.neu.edu
Girija Rajarshi Pharm. Sci. 617.373.2607 12 HT rajarshi.g@husky.neu.edu
Xin Sun Pharm. Sci. 8 HT sun.xin1@husky.neu.edu
Ziyi Xu Pharm. Sci. xu.ziyi@husky.neu.edu
Tianqi Yu Pharm. Sci. yu.tian@husky.neu.edu
Wen Zhang Pharm. Sci. zhang.wen1@husky.neu.edu